Trekking & Culture in Bhutan

Mountainlakes & Yak Herders at the Dagala-Trek
This extraordinary hiking and cultural journey is specially designed for the nature lover. We will take them into the magic land of Bhutan, in the beautiful valleys of Paro, Haa and Punakha. Come along on hikes to traditional villages and in places full of spirituality, meet the people of Bhutan and learn more about their lifes.

group-symbol

Fixed departure: Culture and Dagala-Trek
Price: 3.890 EUR / 4.660 USD

Date: 25. October-09. November 2018 with festival in Thimphu
Status: available


individualAs individual tour at your desired date
Best time of travel: March-May & October-December
Price for 1-2 persons: on request
Price for 3-6 persons: 4.190 EUR/person / 5.020 USD/person
Price for 7-10 persons: 3.890 EUR/person / 4.660 USD/person
Price from 10 persons onwards: on request


 

spacer

bhutanese

14-days wonderful culture and hiking travel with the 5-days long Dagala Trek (also known as Thousand lake trek). Category: easy – moderate trekking), plus visit of monastery festivals

 

This extraordinary hiking and cultural journey is specially designed for the nature lover. We will take them into the magic land of Bhutan, in the beautiful valleys of Paro, Haa and Punakha. Come along on hikes to traditional villages and in places full of spirituality, meet the people of Bhutan and learn more about their lifes.

In Haatal you will stay overnight in a Heritage Lodge surrounded by a small farming village, everywhere else in comfortable hotels or resorts. You will also visit the capital of Bhutan – Thimphu – with its colorful shops and the huge Buddha statue high above the city. But probably the greatest highlight of the trip will be the 5-day Dagala Trek, along the Dagala Ranch, from Geynikha to Thimphu.

Deep blue lakes, camps of yak herders with their yaks grazing on the mountain slopes, an exceptional flora and fauna and beautiful views of the surrounding valleys and mountains await you on this tour. The unobtrusive friendliness of the people will enchant you and make your journey to a very special experience.

 

Dagala-Trek-003-(004)

 

spacer



Itineraryspacer

Day 1
Depart from home

Day 2
To Bhutan on the winds of dragons
Arrival in Delhi. Before the flight to Paro, we’ll bring you to a hotel in the vicinity of the airport where you can rest and recover. And then it’s time for a spectacular flight along the highest mountains of the world and into this small kingdom at the foot of the Himalayas. The Drukair airplane dives slowly into the picturesque valley, in which the small town of Paro is surrounded by a colorful mosaic of rice fields. After a warm welcome by the local guide there’s a quick drive to the nearby hotel. Then, a short refreshment break while we admire the first sights from the Paro Valley, like the mighty Rinpung Dzong. Overnight stay in Paro.

Day 3
An enchated valley
It is already time to leave Paro and continue up to the 3,988 m high Chele La mountain pass, from where you can clearly see the 7,344 m high Jomolhari. After crossing, we descend into the scenic Haa Valley, where we spend the night in a heritage-lodge in the middle of a tiny village. We stop briefly in the small town of Haa and then enjoy a nice walk to the traditional farmhouses of the valley.Overnight stay in Haa.

chele-la

Day 4
The mystic valley of the guardians and monastery festival
In the Haa Valley we will be protected by three sacred mountains that embody the Boddisattvas. Ap Chhundu is the local guardian deity of the valley. A festival takes place every year in his honor, where many stories are told about his character. Buckwheat and barley are grown in the fields of the valley. We have also the opportunity to taste some of the local specialties. Today, the guide tells us more about the characteristics of the region and its inhabitants. But the true highlight of this day is the Monastery Festival, where we will all participate (Only when part of a group trip!).Overnight stay in Haa.

Day 5
At the feet of Buddha
On the 5th day we head towards Chusum, where we will take a short hike to the former prison of Dzong. Here is where the local criminals were held in the past. Nowadays there is a small monastery next to the prison.
At the crossroads in Chusom we take the road to Thimphu and walk through wild, rugged canyons until we reach the capital of the country. Thimphu lies in a valley surrounded by high mountains. A 51-meters-high statue of Buddha is perched on a hillside above the town, and we will naturally visit it over the course of the day. We will also visit the Memorial Chorten and mingle with the many pilgrims that pray forming a circle around the stupa.
Overnight stay in Thimphu.

Day 6
Thimphu Tsechu
Another highlight of the trip takes place on the next morning: the yearly Thimphu Tshechu celebration in the mighty Trashi Chhoe Dzong. The program is varied and interesting, and consists of many religious and traditional songs, colorful dresses and fearsome masks, folkloric dances and several different performances. Beautifully dressed Bhutanese women strut in high heels, proudly flaunting their precious Kiras; colorfully disguised clowns (called Atzaras) entertain the children and have fun on the dance floor. (The Monastery Festival is only available for those part of a group trip!) In the afternoon we say goodbye to the festival and continue up to Dochu La, where 108 Chorten and countless prayer flags mark the pass. After a short stop it’s all twists and loops down into the valley of Wangdue Phodrang, at the bottom of which a wide river meanders lazily.
Overnight stay in Wangdue Phodrang.

tsechu

Day 7
Mediterranean Punakha
Today we explore the Punakha Valley, one of the warmest valleys of Bhutan, as it is “only” 1,400 meters above sea level. After a bend in the road, we are suddenly in the presence of the imposing Punakha Dzong, a masterpiece of local architecture. We approach the Dzong walking over a traditional wooden bridge. The vast prayer hall is decorated with numerous carvings and huge Buddha statues. After the temple, the road leads us deeper into the valley, and we begin a hike up to the small mountain village of Chorten Nebu. On the way there we make a stop for picnic on a secluded spot. In the late afternoon we walk back to the hotel with a head full of wonderful memories.
Overnight stay in Wangdue Phodrang

Day 8
Back to Thimphu
First thing in the morning we start the drive back to Thimphu, crossing again the Dochu La mountain pass. On this weekend, the farmer’s market offers us with a colorful and fragrant maze in which to stimulate our senses. We will also visit the Takin enclosure, where we can take a close look to these normally very shy animals, and then stop by at the archers show in the stadium. After this, you still have plenty of personal time today to use as you see fit: explore, write postcards, relax and rest before the Dagala hike…
Overnight stay in Thimphu.

Day 9-13
Dagala Trek
Today we begin the 5-days-long Dagala hike. Are you ready?

This trek requires good physical condition and overall fitness, since it goes up to heights over 4,000m, crossing some mountain passes and snaking its way through high pastures for yak herds. Dagala is the mountain god who watches over this area (that’s the reason for the name of this trek). Innumerable small mountain lakes are spread in the otherwise barren landscape, and due to this the trek has also the nickname “Thousand Lakes Trek”. The beautiful trekking path was used in former times mainly to bring cows all the way from southern Dagana to Thimphu for sale. Now the plateaus are basically used by yak herders, who let their animals graze unmolested.
Rare flowers (in May the slopes are full of blossoming rhododendrons, and in autumn the famous Edelweiss and other beautiful mountain flowers bloom profusely here) and various birds can be found on the mountain sides. We are continuously surrounded with stunning views of the snowy peaks of Jomolhari and Jichu Drake, and even sometimes the Kanchenjunga massif in Sikkim. Crystal clear lakes with numerous fish are the hallmark of this trip.

Walking time: 4 to 7 hours / several campsites over 4.000m / Overnights in camping tent

On day 13 we return first to Thimphu and finally to Paro.

Dagala-Trek-026-(004)

Day 14
Tiger's nest
It is time to put the trekking shoes on once again, because the last highlight of the tour is the beautiful walk up to Taktshang monastery. After walking by water-driven prayer wheels and next to a roaring waterfall, the path leads up to the monastery, spectacularly located on a 400-meters-high promontory that overlooks the Paro Valley. After the trek, the approximately 2 hours we have to explore and admire the monastery will feel way too short (it’s easy to lose track of time when enjoying the stunning views it offers). After filling our eyes with the view, we’ll also fill our bellies in one of the restaurants on the way! Depending on your mood, you can use the rest of the day to stroll again through Paro, or just settle for a quiet evening at the hotel.

Day 15
Goodbye Bhutan
Transfer to the airport and flight back to Delhi. Pick up and transfer to a hotel nearby the airport, to relax until the flight home.

Day 16
Flight back home

 


Prices & Dates

Basic data for Culture & Dagala Trek as fixed departure:

  • Date: 25. October-09. November 2017 with Festival in Thimphu
  • Max participants: 12
  • Price: 3.890 EUR / 4.660 USD
  • Single Supplement: 590 EUR / 700 USD

 

Basic data for Culture & Dagala Trek as individual tour:

  • Best time of travel: March-May & October-December
  • Price for 1-2 persons: on request
  • Price for 3-6 persons: 4.190 EUR/person / 5.020 USD/person
  • Price for 7-10 persons: 3.890 EUR/person / 4.660 USD/person
  • Price from 10 persons onwards: on request
  • Single Supplement: 590 EUR / 700 USD



 

Services included

 

  • Services from/to Delhi
  • Hotel in Delhi upon arrival and departure
  • In Bhutan: Accommodation in Standardhotels with full board / Accommodation in double rooms
  • Camps with tents during the trek (double tents)
  • Tour guidance by an experienced local english speaking Guide from Bhutan
  • Full board in Bhutan
  • All transfers/transports as per programme
  • All entrances and permits incl. of Visa for Bhutan
  • Trekking team and camping equipment excl. of sleeping bag
  • Royalty charges for Bhutan

 

 

Not included

  • Flights to and/from Delhi and Paro (but we can arrange them for you)
  •  Travel insurance
  •  Tip
  •  Drinks except the ones served
  • Visa for india
  • Vaccinations
  • Additional costs caused by illness, accident, route changes due to acts of nature beyond control, etc.
  • Additional costs caused by cancelled or delayed flights

 


As individual tour

You can choose your own date, but we will happily assist you if you need some help.

Of course this travel can be modified according to your wishes: extend, shorten or change! We are open to (almost) anything.

In general we’d like to arrange this tour also for single travelers. Only during the very busy times in high season we might have to refuse. Simply ask for possible dates!

 

 

Book this tour

 

This tour might be interesting for you as well

lingshi-layaBhutan: Lingshi-Laya-Trek
Challenging Trekking with culture; max. 10 participants

Check for dates & prices via this link.

 

 

If you have questions regarding this tour, don’t hesitate to contact us:

Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone

Subject

Message

*I agree that the data entered will by stored during the period of processing - namely to answer my request and information about requested products and services. My data will not be stored for more than three months. And should the processing of my request take longer than three months, my data will be deleted at the latest upon completion of the processing.

Trekking & Kulturerlebnis in Bhutan

Bergseen & Yakhirten auf dem Dagala-Trek
Diese außergewöhnliche Wander- und Kulturreise richtet sich an die NaturliebhaberInnen da draußen und führt sie ins Zauberland Bhutans,  in die wunderschönen Täler von Paro, Haa und Punakha. Komm mit auf Wanderungen zu ursprünglichen Dörfern und in Orte voller Spiritualität, begegne den Menschen Bhutans und lerne mehr über ihre Art zu leben.

group-symbol

Gruppenreise: Kultur und Dagala-Trek
Preis: 3.890 EUR
Termin: 25. Oktober-09. November 2018 mit Klosterfest in Thimphu
Status: verfügbar


individualAls Individualreise zum selbst gewählten Reisetermin
Beste Reisezeit: März-Mai & Oktober-Dezember
Preis bei 1-2 Personen: auf Anfrage
Preis bei 3-6 Personen: 4.190 EUR/Person
Preis bei 7-10 Personen: 3.890 EUR/Person
Preis ab 10 Personen: auf Anfrage


 

spacer

bhutanese

14-tägige traumhafte Kultur- und Wanderreise mit 5-tägigem Dagala Trek (auch als „Thousend lake trek“ bekannt). Kategorie: leichtes – eher mittelschweres Trekking), dem Besuch von einem oder mehreren Klosterfesten.

Diese außergewöhnliche Wander- und Kulturreise richtet sich an die NaturliebhaberInnen da draußen und führt sie ins Zauberland Bhutans,  in die wunderschönen Täler von Paro, Haa und Punakha. Komm mit auf Wanderungen zu ursprünglichen Dörfern und in Orte voller Spiritualität, begegne den Menschen Bhutans und lerne mehr über ihre Art zu leben.

Im Haatal nächtigst du in einer Heritage Lodge inmitten eines kleinen Bauerndorfes, überall sonst in komfortablen Hotels oder Resorts. Auch in die Hauptstadt Bhutans Thimphu bringen wir dich, zeigen dir bunte Geschäfte und die riesige Buddhastatue hoch über der Stadt. Doch ein besonderes Highlight der Reise wird der 5-tägige Dagala Trek sein, der entlang eines Höhenrückens, genannt Dagala Ranch, von Geynikha nach Thimphu führt.

Tiefblaue Bergseen, Camps von Yakhirten mit ihren Yaks, die auf den Berghängen grasen, eine außergewöhnliche Flora und Fauna und herrliche Ausblicke auf die umliegenden Täler und Berge erwarten dich auf dieser Tour. Die unaufdringliche Freundlichkeit der Bewohner wird dich verzaubern und deine Reise zu einem ganz besonderen Erlebnis machen.

 

Dagala-Trek-003-(004)

 

„Wende deinen Blick der natuerlichen Einfachheit der Welt zu: dem Himmel, dem Sonnenlicht, den Bäumen, den Blumen, dem Lachen der Kinder.
Entruemple dich! Werde wieder leicht wie der Gebirgshimmel.“ (Drukpa Rinpoche)

spacer



Detailprogrammspacer

Tag 1
Abflug von zu Hause

Tag 2
Auf den Schwingen des Drachen nach Bhutan
Ankunft in Delhi. Zur Überbrückung der Zeit bis zum Weiterflug nach Paro bringen wir dich in ein flughafennahes Hotel. Im Anschluss: Spektakulärer Flug entlang der höchsten Berge der Welt ins kleine Königreich am Fuße des Himalayas. Langsam schwebt die Drukair ins das malerische Tal, unter sich ein Mosaik aus Reisfeldern, die das kleine Städtchen Paro umgeben. Herzliche Begrüßung durch die örtliche Reiseleitung und Fahrt zum nahegelegenen Hotel. Nach einer kurzen Erfrischungspause erkunden wir bereits die Sehenswürdigkeiten des Parotals wie den maechtigen Rinpung Dzong.
Übernachtung in Paro

Tag 3
In ein verwunschenes Tal
Und schon verlassen wir Paro wieder und fahren hinauf zum 3.988 m hohen Chele La Pass, wo man bei klarer Sicht den 7.344 m hohen Jhomolhari sehen kann. Auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite geht es runter ins malerische Haa-Tal, wo wir in einer Heritage-Lodge inmitten eines kleinen Dorfes die Nacht verbringen. Wir halten kurz im kleinen Ort Haa und unternehmen dann noch eine schöne Wanderung zu den traditionellen Bauernhäusern des Tales. Übernachtung in Haa

chele-la

Tag 4
Das mystische Tal der Wächter und Klosterfest
Das Haa-Tal wir von drei heiligen Bergen bewacht, die Boddisattvas verkörpern. Ap Chhundu ist der lokale Schutzgott des Tales. Ihm zu Ehren findet jedes Jahr ein Festival statt und zahlreiche Geschichten ranken sich um seine Gestalt. Auf den Feldern werden Buchweizen und Gerste angebaut. Es gibt hier die Möglichkeit einige Spezialitäten zu kosten. Der Guide erzählt heute auch mehr über die Besonderheiten der Region und seiner Bewohner. Das wahre Highlight dieses Tages aber ist das Klosterfest, an dem heute alle teilnehmen werden (Nur bei der Gruppenreise!)
Übernachtung in Haa

Tag 5
Die Füße des Buddha
Heute geht es in Richtung Chusum, wo sich ein ehemaliger Gefängnis-Dzong befindet, zu dem wir noch kurz eine Wanderung unternehmen. Hier wurden früher Schwerverbrecher untergebracht. Nebenan befindet sich heute ein kleines Kloster.
An der Kreuzung in Chusom nehmen wir die Straße nach Thimphu und erreiche durch wild zerklüftete Schluchten die Hauptstadt des Landes. Thimphu liegt in einem Talkessel, der von hohen Bergen eingerahmt ist. Eine 51 m hohe Buddha Statue thront auf einem Hang über der Stadt, zu der wir im Laufe des Tages noch hinauffahren. Außerdem besuchen wir den Memorialchorten und reihen uns ein in den Kreis der Pilger, die betend den Stupa umrunden.
Übernachtung in Thimphu

Tag 6
Thimphu Tsechu
Am Vormittag erwartet uns ein weiteres Highlight der Reise, dass alljährlich stattfindet: das Thimphu Tshechu im mächtigen Trashi Chhoe Dzong. Religiöse Tänze mit teilweise furchterregenden Masken und traditionellen Gesangs- und Tanzvorführungen bieten ein abwechslungsreiches Programm. Wunderschön gekleidete Bhutanerinnen in kostbaren Kiras stolzieren in hochhakigen Schuhen zum Festival, bunt gekleidete Clowns (sogenannte Atzaras) unterhalten die Kinder und treiben ihre Späße auf dem Tanzplatz. (Klosterfest nur bei der Gruppenreise!) Am Nachmittag verabschieden wir uns von dem Fest und es geht hinauf zum Dochu La, wo 108 Chorten und unzählige Gebetsfahnen die Passhöhe markieren. Nach einem Stopp auf dem Pass geht es in zahlreichen Windungen runter ins Tal von Wangdue Phodrang, durch das sich gemächlich ein breiter Fluss schlängelt.
Übernachtung in Wangdue Phodrang

tsechu

Tag 7
Mediterranes Punakha
Heute erkunden wir das Punakha Tal, das zu den wärmsten Tälern Bhutans zählt, da es „nur“ auf 1.400 m Meereshöhe liegt. Nach einer Biegung taucht plötzlich der imposante Punakha Dzong auf, ein Meisterwerk an einheimischer Architektur. Über eine schöne traditionelle Holzbrücke spazieren wir hinüber zum Dzong. Die riesige Gebetshalle ist mit zahlreichen Schnitzereien und riesigen Buddha-Statuen geschmückt. Anschließend führt uns die Strasse tiefer in das Tal und wir beginnen eine Wanderung hinauf ins kleine Bergdorf Chorten Nebu. Unterwegs gibts ein Picknick an einem lauschigen Plätzchen. Am späten Nachmittag geht es dann nach diesem Tag voll schöner Eindrücke zurück ins Hotel.
Übernachtung in Wangdue Phodrang

Tag 8
Retour nach Thimphu
Bereits am frühen Morgen starten wir die Fahrt zurück nach Thimphu, und noch einmal heißt es den Dochu La zu überqueren. Am Wochenende findet hier der Gemüsemarkt statt. Es erwartet uns ein buntes Gewirr bei den Markthallen. Wir besuchen auch das Takin Freigehege, wo wir diese sonst so scheuen Tiere aus der Nähe beobachten können, und schauen bei den Bogenschützen im Stadium vorbei. Die restliche Zeit steht zur freien Verfügung.
Übernachtung in Thimphu

Tag 9-13
Dagala Trek
Heute beginnt der fünftägige Trek. Bist du bereit?

Für diesen Trek solltest du schon über eine gute Kondition und körperliche Fitness verfügen, denn er führt hinauf über 4.000m Höhe über einige Pässe zu den Hochweiden der Yaks und ihren Hirten. Dagala ist der Berggott, der über dieses Gebiet wacht und dem Trek seinen Namen gegeben hat. Unzählige kleine Bergseen liegen verstreut inmitten der kargen Hochgebirgslandschaft und daher hat der Trek auch den Beinamen „Thousend Lake Trek“. Der schöneTrekkingpfad wurde in früheren Zeiten überwiegend dafür genutzt, um Kühe aus dem südlichen Dagana nach Thimphu zum Verkauf zu bringen. Jetzt werden die Hochflächen vor allem von Yakhirten genützt, die Ihre Yaks dort oben weiden lassen.
Seltene Blumen (im Mai sind die Hänge voll mit blühenden Rhododendren und im Herbst blühen hier Edelweiss und andere Gebirgsblumen) und verschiedene Vögel finden sich auf den Berghängen. Atemberaubende Ausblicke auf die schneebedeckten Gipfel von Jhomolhari und Jichu Drake und sogar bis hin zum Kanchenjunga Massiv in Sikkim. Kristallklare Seen mit zahlreichen Fischen sind das Markenzeichen dieses Treks.

Gehzeiten: 4 bis max. 7 Stunden / mehrere Camps auf über 4.000m / Nächtigungen im Zelt

Am Tag 13 geht es retour nach Thimphu und weiter nach Paro.

Dagala-Trek-026-(004)

Tag 14
Tigernest
Heute heißt es nochmal die Trekkingschuhe anzuziehen, denn als letztes Highlight der Reise steht noch die wunderschöne Wanderung hinauf zum Taktshang Kloster auf dem Programm. Der Weg führt an wasserbetriebenen Gebetsmühlen und einem tosenden Wasserfall vorbei, bis hinauf zur Klosteranlage, die spektakulär auf einem Felsvorsprung liegt, der das Parotal mehr als 400 m überragt. Nach dem Trek fällt es dir leicht die ca. 2 Std. bis zur Klosteranlage zu bewältigen, die bereits am View Point einen atemberaubenden Blick bietet. Nach der Besichtigung gönn dir ein einfaches Mittagessen in einem der Restaurants auf dem Weg! Je nach Lust und Laune kannst du nochmal durch Paro bummeln oder einfach den Tag im Hotel gemütlich ausklingen lassen.
Übernachtung in Paro

Tag 15
Goodbye Bhutan
Transfer zum Flughafen und Rückflug nach Delhi. Abholung und Transfer in ein flughafennahes Hotel bis zum Weiterflug nach Hause.

Tag 16
Flug nach Hause

 


Preise und Termine

Eckdaten für Kultur & Dagala Trek als Gruppenreise:

  • Termin: 25. Oktober-09. November 2018 mit Klosterfest in Thimphu und Haa
    Max TN: 12
  • Preis: 3.890 EUR
  • EZZ: 590 EUR

Eckdaten für Kultur & Dagala Trek als Individualreise:

  • Beste Reisezeit: März-Mai & Oktober-Dezember
  • Preis bei 1-2 Personen: auf Anfrage
  • Preis bei 3-6 Personen: 4.190 EUR/Person
  • Preis bei 7-10 Personen: 3.890 EUR/Person
  • Preis ab 10 Personen: auf Anfrage
  • EZZ: 590 EUR



 

Leistungen

 

  • Services ab/bis Delhi
  • Zimmer in flughafennahem Hotel in Delhi
  • Unterkünfte in Standardhotels mit Verpflegung lt. Detailprogramm / Unterbringung im Doppelzimmer
  • Zeltlager während der Trekkingtage
  • Reiseleitung durch erfahrenen englischsprachigen Guide aus Bhutan
  • Vollpension in Bhutan
  • Sämtliche Fahrten/Transfers lt. Programm
  • Alle Eintritte und Permits inkl. Visum für Bhutan
  • Begleitmannschaft während des Trekking
  • Abgaben an das Deparment of Tourism lt. staatlicher Regelung

 

 

Nicht inkludiert

  • Flüge nach Delhi und Paro (können gerne vermittelt werden)
  •  Reiseversicherung
  •  Trinkgelder
  •  Getränke
  • Visum für Indien
  •  Impfungen
  •  Schlafsack
  • Zusätzliche Kosten, die durch Krankheit, Unfall, Routenänderung aufgrund von höherer Gewalt usw. Entstehen
  • Zusatzkosten, die durch Flugausfälle oder –verschiebungen entstehen

 


 Als Individualreise

Die Terminwahl überliegt Dir, gerne sind wir aber behilflich den für Dich passenden Zeitraum zu finden.

Selbstverständlich kannst Du die Reise auch an Deine Bedürfnisse anpassen lassen: verlängern, verkürzen oder verändern! Wir sind für (fast) alles offen.

Gerne bieten wir die Riese auch für Einzelreisende an. Wir bitten jedoch um Einverständnis, dass wir unter Umständen zur Hauptreisezeit davon absehen müssen.

Zur Reiseanmeldung

Diese Reise könnte dich auch interessieren


chele-la

Masagang Trek
Bhutan
Kaum begangene Trekkingtour zum Bergvolk der Laya und an den Fuß des 7.000ers Masagang. Mit Talo und Gasa Klosterfest. Max. 10 TN
Fixtermin oder auch individuell durchführbar

mittel


 

Wenn du Fragen zu dieser Reise hast, kannst du das hier tun:

Name (Pflichtfeld)

E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Telefonnummer

Betreff

Nachricht

*Ich stimme zu, dass meine eingegebenen Daten für den Zeitraum der Bearbeitung - nämlich zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage und Information über angefragte Produkte und Services - gespeichert und verarbeitet werden. Meine Daten werden nicht länger als drei Monate gespeichert. Und sollte die Bearbeitung meines Anliegens insgesamt länger dauern, so werden meine Daten spätestens mit Abschluss der Bearbeitung gelöscht.